Waterloo Region

Fun Facts

Women in Provincial Legislature

Charlotte Whitton: First Woman mayor of Ottawa

Women Mayors Across all Municipalities

Kathleen Wynne: First Woman Premier of Ontario and First Openly LGBT Premier

Women MPs from Ontario

Zanana Lorraine Akande: First Woman of Colour Elected into legislative Assembly of Ontario


Coming soon.

Join us at an event.

No upcoming events.

Help us make it happen.

To continue to advocate and to organize, we need your help.
Your donation—whatever the size—goes to helping us continue get the message out.