Spring National Campaign School

We are excited to announce the launch of a new edition of the online National Campaign School!

The school consists of 8 online sessions (every Tuesday and Thursday evening for 4 weeks) designed to equip women with the skills, knowledge, and resources they need to run for political office in Canada.

Spring 2021: June (Every Tuesday and Thursday evening for 4 weeks)

Classes run from 7:00pm EST - 8:30pm EST (4:00pm - 5:30pm PDT / 8:00pm - 9:30pm ADT) 

For more information on how to register, class descriptions, and available bursaries, please visit our website:  equalvoice.ca/campaignschool

Not interested in attending, but want to support others?

By making contributions to the Bursary Fund for National Campaign School, donors can make a real difference in the lives of participants across Canada who are ready to pursue a career in politics but are financially restricted to participate in this training.

To sponsor a participant select "Bursary Fund for National Campaign School" in the drop-down menu available on our Donate Page.

For more information, please contact us at: [email protected]

“The Equal Voice Campaign School is a great launchpad for women thinking about running for office! They cover a huge breadth of topics and engage with a fantastic group of speakers including those who have successfully run for office. Learning about the path other women have taken, and their reasons for entering politics, was an invaluable experience." - 2020 Participant

WHEN
June 01, 2021 at 7pm - 8:30pm
CONTACT
Maggie Patterson ·
TICKETS
$249.00 CAD · Purchase tickets

Help us make it happen.

To continue to advocate and to organize, we need your help.
Your donation—whatever the size—goes to helping us continue get the message out.