EV EVENTS

 

 


 

Equal Voice Central Vancouver Island Presents: International Women's Day Celebration

Sunday March 05, 2017

Save the Date - International Women's Day Celebration, March 5


Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time: 1 pm - 3:30 pm  
Location: The Grand Hotel, Nanaimo
RSVP: central.vanisland@equalvoice.ca

 

 


 

Equal Voice Alberta North Presents: 2017 Municipal Campaign School for Women

Saturday February 11, 2017

Read More...


 

Equal Voice National Capital Region presents: Promoting Women in Municipal Government

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Read More...


 


 


 


 


 

Equal Voice Toronto present: SHE DID YOU CAN & WHITE RIBBON VIGIL

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice NCR & Riddell MPM Holiday Party

Monday December 05, 2016

Read More...


 

EV-Victoria Chapter's Special Event "Women in Politics: The Need & The Numbers"

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Manitoba Chapter Launch

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Read More...


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Encouraging the Participation of Women in the Municipal Election Process featuring Equal Voice Alberta North

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice National Capital Region presents: An Evening with Liberal Party of Canada President, Anna Gainey

Monday September 26, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Yukon presents: Meet the Candidates!

Thursday September 22, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Carleton presents: Fall Meet and Greet

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Read More...


 


 

Equal Voice Alberta North presents: Women in Leadership Bonus Session

Saturday September 10, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Alberta North presents: Dealing with the Media/Social Media

Wednesday August 10, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Alberta North Presents: Policy Platform and Development

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Central Vancouver Island Group presents: "Be the Change 2016"

Sunday June 12, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice National Capital Region presents: "Nomination to Name Brand: Getting Ready to Run"

Tuesday June 07, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Toronto Presents: SHE DID YOU CAN All-Party Women MPP Speaker Series

Monday June 06, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Alberta North presents: #YEGparity Speakers Series

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Yukon presents: Yukon Women in Politics

Tuesday April 19, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Alberta North presents: #YEGparity Speakers Series

Wednesday April 13, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice NCR presents: "To Run or Not To Run ... What Questions Should I be Asking?"

Wednesday April 13, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice uOttawa presents: The 7th Annual uOttawa She Will Run Conference

Saturday April 09, 2016

Read More...


 

Special EV Reception: Join Us to Welcome the Women of the 42nd Parliament

Wednesday February 17, 2016

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Alberta North presents: YEG Parity Launch Party

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Read More...

Get involved... in equal voice chapters from coast to coast.
Find one near you, or perhaps even start a chapter.

Getting to the Gate Online Campaign School:
For women of all ages, back- grounds & walks of life interest- ed in running for public office.

MORE INFO ON GETTING ELECTED TO PUBLIC OFFICE

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

 

BRONZE SPONSOR

 

SUPPORTERS

SUPPORTERS

SUPPORTERS

SUPPORTERS

SUPPORTERS

 

Thanks also to the Government of Canada (Status of Women & Canadian Heritage) for their financial support.