EV EVENTS

 

 


 


 

Equal Voice NL unveils ORGANIZE TO WIN: A Political Guidebook for Women

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Nova Scotia presents "Mend the Gap: Empowering Women Leaders"

Thursday March 12, 2015

Read More...


 

Equal Voice / À Voix Égale uOttawa presents: The 2015 She Will Run Conference

Saturday March 07, 2015

Read More...


 

Equal Voice at U of T Presents: Panel on Barriers, Opportunities & Success for Women in Politics

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Toronto presents: More Than Ever

Monday December 08, 2014

Read More...


 

EV Holiday Wine & Cheese Membership Drive

Monday December 08, 2014

Read More...


 

EV Saskatchewan Presents - Born to Lead: International Day of the Girl

Saturday October 11, 2014

Read More...


 

Equal Voice Toronto Presents: She Did, You Can

Thursday October 02, 2014

Read More...


 

2014 EVE Award to the Honourable Eva Aariak

Thursday September 25, 2014

Read More...


 

BE HEARD ABOVE THE DIN: Simple Steps to Superb Speeches

Monday June 16, 2014

Read More...


 

Women's Inspiration Series: Soaring to New Heights featuring Marielle Thompson

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Read More...

Get involved... in equal voice chapters from coast to coast.
Find one near you, or perhaps even start a chapter.

Getting to the Gate Online Campaign School:
For women of all ages, back- grounds & walks of life interest- ed in running for public office.

MORE INFO ON GETTING ELECTED TO PUBLIC OFFICE

PLATINUM SPONSOR

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Egg Farmers of Ontario

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Extendicare

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSOR

 

Thanks also to Status of Women Canada for providing funding to our "Creating the Conditions for Women's Electoral Success" Pilot Project.